Surprise

Music reminds me of dancing,
Dancing reminds me of having a good time,
Sshhhh
Unchained melody is my favorite song because the DJ played that when I met my wife,
1996.
Music reminds me of romance because it is always associated with romance.
Tan.
Celebrate the good times with music and survive the bad times with music.
I like to sing to classical music.
I grew up liking music.
My mother was very good at picking out tunes by ear,
She played the piano a lot, always by ear.
I like music because I grew up playing.

-By the residents of the Smith and Deal household

Leave a Reply

